Prices - frac spread

Non-free

Frac Spread: Volatile Markets Create Further Price Headwinds

Bearish sentiments in the commodities market were further increased as stock markets ride volatile wave. 

Fri, 08/28/2015 - 09:25
Non-free

Frac Spread: False Dawn

After a surprise price resurgence earlier this season, crude and liquids have been dropping in value. 

Fri, 08/21/2015 - 10:41
Non-free

Frac Spread: All Stocked Up

As the industry anxiously awaits demand to arrive, hydrocarbon storage is filling up. 

Fri, 08/14/2015 - 08:33
Non-free

Frac Spread: Waiting Is The Hardest Part

Commodity prices remain challenged as markets await various demand factors to start to kick in. 

Fri, 08/07/2015 - 08:46
Non-free

Frac Spread: Summertime Sadness

Commodity prices continue their summer slump, but fall and winter should provide modest upticks.

Frank Nieto
Fri, 07/31/2015 - 12:29
Non-free

Frac Spread: Is The Worst Over?

The NGL barrel has lost more than half of its value in the past year. However, prices may have reached their floor. 

Fri, 07/24/2015 - 09:09
Non-free

Frac Spread: Prices Playing A Long Game

The prospect of Iranian crude reaching global markets further dampens an oversupplied market, but long-term prospects remain solid.

Fri, 07/17/2015 - 08:59
Non-free

Frac Spread: Crude-Price Tumble Affects Global Commodity Markets

Decreased WTI prices push heavy NGL prices down after experiencing a bump the previous week

Fri, 07/10/2015 - 09:05
Free

Frac Spread: Is The Worst Over?

NGL prices went through their roughest patch since 2008, but questions still remain over whether the market’s recovery has begun or not. 

Frank Nieto
Thu, 07/02/2015 - 11:09
Non-free

Frac Spread: Decoupling Returns

Crude prices remained flat at $60/bbl, while NGL prices continue to sag. This decoupling is expected to return as the norm going forward. 

Fri, 06/26/2015 - 10:57
Non-free

Frac Spread: Propane Struggles Continue

Challenges in the propane market continue to present themselves as prices stay at 13-year low. 

Fri, 06/19/2015 - 09:07
Free

Frac Spread: NGL Prices Continue To Lag Behind Crude, Gas

Despite improved crude and gas prices, NGL prices continue to drop as an oversupplied market is weighing heavily on profits. 

Fri, 06/12/2015 - 13:08

Pages